Peter Reavy

Blog posts versus Amazon reviews

Posted in books, internet by Peter Reavy on February 25, 2008

I don’t like the way Amazon reviews become the property of Amazon. I would prefer if people visiting Amazon could see reviews on private blogs in some way. However, this is not going to happen soon.

Occasionally I would like to comment on a book publicly in a way that might help others to decide whether to buy the book. I’ve belatedly realised that I have no choice but to add my thoughts to Amazon’s site. So I’ve added a link to my Amazon reviews over at the right hand side.

Leave a Reply

